Last Day of Classes

Posted On December 3, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Yup. One year from now I’ll be graduating college, weird. But oh, so exciting.

Two nights ago I was bitten my something, and I’m assuming it was while I was sleeping. (Yes, bed bugs I have considered, but I have no idea what it actually was.) Anyway, I finally took some Benadryl after 2 days of having a sore, itchy thigh.  I took it last night at 10:15, and couldn’t pull myself out of bed until 12 today. Are you kidding me!?!? Noon? I don’t remember the last time I slept until 9, less yet NOON???

Anyways, here I sit, drowsy as can be, not wanting to do anything but blog. I have a project I must finish today, and a Christmas Party tonight. Bleh. I will not take Benadryl ever again, unless it’s a life or death (in which case I should probably go to the hospital anyway….)

So anyway, enough ranting.  I have a point.

Since I slept until noon, I’ll probably eat less today.  I have been thinking about that a lot. I think if I get to bed earlier and wake up a bit later (aka get all of my work done the night before), I’ll eat less.  If I’m sleeping, I can’t be eating, right? Anyway, I think I’ll try to get to bed a bit earlier…before the late night munchies set in.

Leave a Reply

