Weigh In and Reasons (NOT excuses!)

Posted On December 6, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I lost 1 pound this week. I’m not excited but I’m not upset either 🙂

Here are some reasons….these are not excuses-I’ll use these as a list of things to change for this week :

1. Wasn’t exact in counting POINTS, just stayed away from bingeing…kind of a big thing, ‘eh?

2. Haven’t worked out since my half marathon….I’m going to try to work out 3-4x before my next weigh-in.

Those two things will change this week, and I’m excited to be on the right path! Also, I think Aunt Flo will be here within the next week or so, and something you don’t know is that the worst 2 symptoms I get are cravings (which is fine if I don’t act, just makes for a hard night…) and I gain about 5lbs. :-\ (I lose it after She leaves, but it’s frustrating…)

I really don’t want to gain the next 2 weeks, so I may cut down on my intake if I start to feel like I’m blowing up. Mehhh

 

Have a great week! I’m off to work out and then I’m babysitting a 1.5 and a 4 year old over night. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

